Go Back View Senior Staff Salaries and Organisation Chart More info

Scroll left Scroll right
Views:
Download
Edit columns
Directorate Level Job Title Grade FTE FTE Current Salary Band (£) FTE Grade Maximum (£) Private Health Care Contact Details Contract
Executive 1 Chief Executive Chief Officer - I 1 �170,000-�174,999 �199,000 No Andy.Donald@redbridge.gov.uk Permanent
Strategy 2 Corporate Director of Strategy Chief Officer - F 1 �125,000-�129,999 �140,000 No Simon.Parker@redbridge.gov.uk Permanent
Resources 2 Corporate Director of Resources Chief Officer - F 1 �125,000-�129,999 �140,000 No Maria.Christofi@redbridge.gov.uk Permanent
Place 2 Corporate Director of Place Chief Officer - F 1 �140,000-�144,999 �140,000 No Caroline.Bruce@redbridge.gov.uk Permanent
People 2 Corporate Director of People Chief Officer - F 1 �140,000-�144,999 �140,000 No Adrian.Loades@redbridge.gov.uk Permanent
People 3 Director of Public Health Adult Care and Wellbeing Chief Officer - J 1 �115,000-�119,999 �116,000 No Vicky.Hobart@redbridge.gov.uk Permanent
Place 3 Operational Director Housing Chief Officer - E 1 �100,000-�104,999 �102,000 No Jackie.Odunoye@redbridge.gov.uk Permanent
People 3 Operational Director Education and Inclusion Chief Officer - E 1 �100,000-�104,999 �102,000 No Colin.Stewart@redbridge.gov.uk Permanent
Place 3 Operational Director Regeneration and Property Chief Officer - E 1 �100,000-�104,999 �102,000 No Matthew.Essex@redbridge.gov.uk Permanent
Place 3 Operational Director Civic Pride Chief Officer - E 1 �85,000-�89,999 �102,000 No Sue.Harper@redbridge.gov.uk Temporary
prev page 1 of next
Show rows  Page 1 of 2   Go to page: