Go Back View Senior Staff Salaries and Organisation Chart More info

Scroll left Scroll right
Views:
Download
Edit columns
Directorate Level Job Title Grade FTE FTE Current Salary Band (£) FTE Grade Maximum (£) Private Health Care Contact Details Contract
Chief Executive 1 Chief Executive CEX 0.5 �180,000 - �184,999 �194,658 No Chief.Executive@redbridge.gov.uk Permanent
Children's Services 2 Director of Children's Services DIR 1 �130,000 - �134,999 �137,214 No Pat.Reynolds@redbridge.gov.uk Permanent
Environment, Housing & Community Services 2 Director of Environment, Housing & Community Services DIR 1 �130,000 - �134,999 �137,214 Yes Simon.Barry@redbridge.gov.uk Permanent
Finance & Resources 2 Director of Finance & Resources DIR 1 Vacant �137,214 Vacant Vacant Vacant
Legal and Constitutional Services 2 Borough Solicitor & Secretary BSS 1 �110,000 - �114,999 �121,347 No Simon.Goodwin@redbridge.gov.uk Permanent
Adult Social Services, Health & Wellbeing 2 Director of Adult Social Services, Health & Wellbeing DIR 1 �130,000 - �134,999 �137,214 Yes John.Powell@redbridge.gov.uk Permanent
Chief Executive 2 Chief Strategy Officer COC 1 �65,000 - �69,999 �80,229 No Tom.Hook@redbridge.gov.uk Temporary
Chief Executive 3 Head of Marketing & Communications LBR 19 1 �60,000 -�64,499 �61,590 No Kirsty.Tobin@redbridge.gov.uk Permanent
Adult Social Services, Health & Wellbeing 3 Chief Adult Social Services Officer COE 1 Vacant �100,458 Vacant Vacant Vacant
Adult Social Services, Health & Wellbeing 3 Director of Public Health DPH 1 �110,000 - �114,999 �113,278 No Vicky.Hobart@redbridge.gov.uk Permanent
prev page 1 of next
Show rows  Page 1 of 3   Go to page: